It's OK, I'm wearing really big knickers!

Waaah! I just went a tad bit crazy at Waterstones online shop. Definitely not good for my poor wallet. £38 later and I am 10 Georgia Nicholson books richer. Awesomeness! You just gotta love those books! And I do think that £38 is a rather good price for 10 totally awesome books.

Extract from 'Luuurve is a many trousered thing...'

"Run away, run away!!! Pant, pant, pant. And double pants. How in the name of God’s novelty undercrackers and matching toga have I ended up running along the streets at midnight? I’ll tell you how. You wait ages for a Sex God to come along and then two come along at the same time. Where is the sense in that? If it is all part of Big G’s divine plan, all I can say is this, “Keep it simple, Big G, just give me one Sex God to eat at a time. And then if I am not full up I’ll have another one. Thank you. Regards to Baby Jesus.” That is all I am saying. Inwardly, obviously, as I am nearly dead with trying to run in my high heel boots. I may have to lie down in a ditch in a minute."

Can't wait till I get them in my mail! :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0