Future plans

Tomorrow's gonna be a hectic day. Get up at 7 am. Go to work at 8 am. Work between 8.30 am - 3 pm. Go to Stenstorp and get the key's for my flat. Move everything from the car in to my flat. Take two kids and go in to Skövde to buy som stuff for my kitten and to buy a hamster for one of the kids. Then go back to Stenstorp. Buy some treats for the evening. Go to a friend's house with big sister and two kids. Have a great evening with lots of tea, grilled marshmallows and a open fire, then go back to S-torp to sleep at my sisters house in lack of beds in my flat. Great day! But oh I will be soo tired. I better stay of my medicine tomorrow.

Looking forward to Saturday when I will be bringing this baby home with me!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0